Nut Loss : Part Deux

The past year has been steadily annoying with this particular chipmunk like voice on radio, where the voice is owned by one of the greatest piece of irritating shit in the history of entertainment.

And how low have u sunk dear Usher

I kept listening to the same shit all year where people were brainlessly repeating the parrot like lyrics this piece of shit kept moaning like an injured chipmunk over the radio….people are that stupid..cause they keep repeating the same words again again…I mean it’s ok for one retard to act like a retard, but millions of retards following one retard? Who’s the bigger retard?

He ALWAYS speaks the truth!

Then lately, I found all the bitches with IQs rivaling iguanas on crack swooning over a particular shithead’s song. Gosh, after listening to the shit this guy releases, I actually decided that midget shithead which screams like a chipmunk is ACTUALLY better than this particular shithead. And presenting to you our brand new shithead!

What the fuck is this guy????

Here’s a guy who sings songs that completely rhymes with “I LOSS MY NUTS!!!” ….. ALL THE FUCKING TIME!

He has a single which made him a famous household name….singing about a bitch who’s not satisfied with how she looks….and he tells her to stay the same. It sounds FUCKING STUPID….not to mention it sounds like a song from a guy who lost his fucking nuts! OHHHH WAIT…I guess he did.

Now ….. dissection time!!!

Oh her eyes, her eyes
Make the stars look like they’re not shining
Her hair, her hair
Falls perfectly without her trying

Here’s a fucking a superficial guy who’s only talking about HER EYES HER EYES…OOOOOO HER HAIR HER HAIR…..that doesn’t sound superficial yet??? ok on to the next shit lines

She’s so beautiful
And I tell her every day

WHAT A PUSSY! You just run to the girl everyday like a fucking stray dog and say “DUUHHHHH YOU AR SO BEAUTIFUL DUUUUUH!!!”, and the bitch will of course be happy inside like “HAHAH OF COURSE I AM HOT YOU DICKLESS SHIT!”

Yeah I know, I know
When I compliment her
She wont believe me
And its so, its so
Sad to think she don’t see what I see

She doesn’t believe you cause she wants more compliments dipshit! She sees more than what you see you clueless fucktard of a pussy! She just wants more compliments, so go ahead give it to her like the 101% pussy you are. And again, you idiots don’t see the superficial values here? No comments on her personality, her attitude, etc…it’s all about “OMMGGGGG YOU ARE BEAUTIFUL OMGGGG”

But every time she asks me do I look okay
I say

When I see your face
There’s not a thing that I would change
Cause you’re amazing
Just the way you are
And when you smile,
The whole world stops and stares for awhile
Cause girl you’re amazing
Just the way you are

Yes she asks you to get second opinions cause she obviously thinks the other whore passing by is hot…so she needs an ego boost you fucktard!

And again he only talks about “OMG YOU ARE SO BEAUTFUL OMG OMG DUUUUUUUH!!!”

Fucking superficial prick.

And then the whole song goes on to talk about “OMG YOU ARE SO BEAUTIFUL OMG OMG”, basically repeating the same superficial fuck over and over again cause this guy obviously has a dick for a brain!

I love Google!

Not one fucking line in the song he talks about the girl herself but only how HOT she is….and she’s a bitch who’s obviously not satisfied but likes the ego boost given by a pussy with a fedora.

No not this pussy with a fedora!

But of course all the stupid unintelligent girls would say “OOO NO HE’s SINGING SO SENTIMENTALLY ABOUT US BEING OURSELVES”

WRONG BITCHES!

All he’s singing about is superficial, no mention has been made about the girl herself, given a little more space he would’ve mentioned about her fucking knockers!

HOLY MOTHER OF CHRIST WHAT THE FUCK IS THAT?!?!?!?

Ok, we move on to his next piece of pussy shit…called ….. I dono it’ something to do with explosives….

Basically he sings he’ll do anything for some bitch but she won’t do that for him…DUH!!! Then why sing you faggot!

Find another bitch for cryin out loud you prick!

Easy come, easy go
That’s just how you live, oh
Take, take, take it all,
But you never give
Should of known you was trouble from the first kiss,
Why were they open?
Gave you all I had
And you tossed it in the trash
You tossed it in the trash, you did

Yeap apparently some bitch did something to this pussy and so here he is bitching about it like the whiny little bitch he is.

Really, a bitch gives trouble, toss her and go for something else, other guys for example!

Problem Solved!

But nooooooooooooooo, he keeps sticking to the same shit like the super fag he is!

To give me all your love is all I ever asked,
Cause what you don’t understand is
I’d catch a grenade for ya (yeah, yeah, yeah)
Throw my hand on a blade for ya (yeah, yeah, yeah)
I’d jump in front of a train for ya (yeah, yeah , yeah)
You know I’d do anything for ya (yeah, yeah, yeah)
Oh, oh
I would go through all this pain,
Take a bullet straight through my brain,
Yes, I would die for ya baby;
But you won’t do the same

Yeap, apparently he’ll catch a grenade for the bitch….very intelligent my dear pussy!

But she won’t do the same! OMG!!! No Shit Hommie!

So why bitch about it?!?!?! Why don’t you just go fucking catch a grenade and fucking die!

The bitch obviously isn’t satisfied with the lack of penile matter on you so she looks for someone else who really would’ve bother catching grenades for her….he just needs a great dong for her!

The Dong King of Men!

But of course instead of going for penis enlargement treatments, he keeps singing about how she tossed him in the trash blah blah.

Yes faggot we know…she dumped you..BOOO HOOO FAGGOT! Get a fucking life!

Can you sing about getting a life, or maybe attempting to get a better sized penis for once???

Nope! All you sing about is some bitch and how you are the bitch’s bitch!

Congratulations faggot!

Speaking of faggots, anyone missed him yet?

And of course like expected, he will continue to churn out shit that are superficial and faggot-like cause a large number of bitch community would love to hear shit like these to boost their ego and effectively reduce their intelligence. And also guys who listen to this will turn into the fucking sour faggots they are -> “OMG SHE’S SO BEAUTIFUL, OMG SHE DUMPED ME, I DON’T DESERVE HER CAUSE I AM A FAGGOT”….yeap….you are effectively turning a whole generation of boys into girls, and girls into monsters….and soon enough fucking cats will rule the world cause no man is able to step up to it!

Bowz down to me sissy people!

Which is why despite being the greatest douche in the universe, I still think Kanye West is the last hope for mankind….all cause his douchiness makes him a man, that all other men seem to be lacking right now!

Only a true man can leave a trail of fire!

But what can I say, the large population of shallow bitches will keep listening and continue being stupid for a long time…leaving the perfect species of women to die slowly.

Dying Breed

As for the alarmingly increasing rate of sissy men….I need not say more…Thank You Faggot Pop Stars…Thank You for reducing the number MEN out there!

WHAT THE FUCK IS THIS?!?!?!? Charlize Theron can bitchslap them with her eyes closed!

And that’s all I want to bitch today.

If you are not satisified cause you are one of the heavy population of sissies that I mentioned here….I am sorry to say…I don’t give a flying fuck about you! EAT ME!

Till Then

Fuck Off!


  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

