If I could fly, it would be a fucking dragon!!!

A Fucking Dragon!

Yeap that’s what I want to be.

Pretty simple reasons to start off with :

1) A Fucking Dragon…it beats anything in this fucking universe…

– Seriously, you can even bring Chuck Norris and the dragon will STILL own for fuck’s sake!

– Gryphons? Phoenix? Bullshit!!! They are just god damn parrots compared to a super powered Black Dragon!

– Kim Jong Il has a nuke head aimed at you? Transform into your badass dragon form and take a trip to North Korea, it definitely beats those sucky stealth fighters….and it will make that guy really shit his pants for once.

– Boss pushing you too hard at work, transform to your dragon form in the office and let your boss know it’s just not cool to push you around, unless he wants to end up as Dragon Snack!

– Girlfriend/Boyfriend being a bitch/asshole? Turn into a dragon and Dump them cause you can always get another dragon lovin around the corner and also if said “ex” acts up, you can have them for dinner….no shouting and arguing needed, just a big fucking CHOMP!

– Daigo beats you too much at Street Fighter IV online? Take a flight to Japan….in Dragon Form!….just pray Godzilla’s still in bed or something.

I would love to Win Super Street Fighter IV for once!

2) I can probably breath fire, acid, water, ice, lightning or whatsoever, as long as it fucks the shit out of some douchebags I really aim to fucking kill.

– No matter what breath weapon I have, it’s cool as long as I can kill!

And you won't need this anymore!

3) A Fucking Dragon! What’s cooler than that?

– They can come in various colors like a Dell Laptop, ranging from Shiny Gold, Angry Red, Mysterious Black, Envious Green, Calm Blue, Gay White and so on

Just like this, just imagine them in giant lizard forms now.

– Any bastard can show off his Merc or Beemer but no one can show off by transforming into a shiny golden dragon and eating up the Beemer….

This isn't worth much once it's in your giant dragon stomach

– I can also transform into human form anytime I like, and any form I want….so for example, from a mysterious black dragon, I can just transform into Brad Pitt and feel good about my puny self!

Killing Nazi with fire breath now!

– All Dungeons and Dragon nerds will worship me! Serious!

He will be my high priest!

– Actually at least half of the world will worship me anyway!

And that’s all about the winged animal I want to be!

A Fucking Dragon….period!

Till Then

Fuck Off….RAWR!!!!!

Powered by Plinky

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

