Why you should not respond to drunk ex-bitches

No it’s not a personal experience story about some drunk ex-bitch who wants to get laid with me or whatsoever.

I am actually writing about an annoying song that keeps playing repeatedly in the airwaves recently, titled “need you now” by the bizzarely named “Lady Antebellum” (did I spell it right???)

Why I think it’s annoying?

Couple of reasons :

1) It’s been playing repeatedly, as often as the other piece of shit called “Love Story” by the monotonous and boring “Taylor Swift”

2) It’s lyrics imply a very moronic woman expecting a guy to be moronic as well. I can’t accept this shit.

Let’s dissect this annoying song.

Picture perfect memories scattered all around the floor
Reachin’ for the phone ’cause I can’t fight it anymore
And I wonder if I ever cross your mind
For me it happens all the time

Ok so from the first part of the song we get that she has memories about some dude and she can’t fight her temptations and is reaching for the phone. She wonders if he thinks about her as often as she thinks about him. Ok, so it sounds innocent enough to give us a picture that a girl is in love with a guy she knows pretty well but has been resisting herself from approaching him, for whatever reason. Ok, a little sympathy for her and we cheer her on “GO GO CALL THAT FUCKER!”

It’s a quarter after one, I’m all alone and I need you now
Said I wouldn’t call but I lost all control and I need you now
And I don’t know how I can do without
I just need you now

This is the chorus for all you shallow dipshits out there. Ok, so here she’s saying she’s alone and she needs him and she’s loosing control and doesn’t know what is she gonna do without him. A slight warning sign here that she’s a potential nutjob but hey, perhaps she’s just madly in love right?

Another shot of whiskey can’t stop looking at the door
Wishing you’d come sweeping in the way you did before
And I wonder if I ever cross your mind
For me it happens all the time

Ok, my senses are screaming at me now! She’s drunk and looking at the door drunkenly (bad sign bro!). And wishing he would come sweeping like HE DID BEFORE. So that tells us they had a past! And he swept her off her feet before. So they had a history before. So here’s a drunk ex-girlfriend. Ok nevermind, maybe she Loves him Madly right???? But what happened? And why is she drunk? Signals are screaming here!

It’s a quarter after one, I’m a little drunk and I need you now
Said I wouldn’t call but I lost all control and I need you now
And I don’t know how I can do without
I just need you now

Ok so the bitch is drunk and then she decides she wants the dude and expects him to come back like a pussy he’s supposed to be. She said she wouldn’t call!!!! WOW…what a fickle minded bitch we have here. She says “FUCK OFF” one minute and then gets drunk the next minute and says “FUCK ME!!!”….yeah right bitch!

Guess I’d rather hurt than feel nothin’ at all

Classic denial syndrome. These are the kinda bitches who just can’t live without a dick and uses feelings as a sad excuse to hook up again and fuck like rabbits.

Ok that’s all, there are some unnecessary lines there which are just redundant so I don’t need to squeeze my intelligent brains for that.

So we have here a stupid bitch who broke off with her dude, for whatever reason, can be his fault, can be her fault, who fucking cares right? So she says she will NEVER CALL again and then proceeds to get drunk and then wishes he comes back again. Dumbass! I hope he has fun banging something that looks like Christina Hendricks and never look at this bitch again….

One look at her and then you forget "Lady Ant-A-what????"

So to me, this is a stupid sentimental shit that people love listening for god knows what reason. I hate the meaning implied by the lyrics. No one, girl/guy should go back to their ex like a dog  just cause the dumbass ex got drunk and is missing them to death. And then you find out the painful truth the next morning when you wake up beside the already sober dumbass ex and realize it’s a fucking mistake and either have to run out of the house or get hauled away by some cops cause you were “stalking” your ex.

The band probably has some talent, she can sing, their music well it’s not my taste but maybe it’s good, I don’t know, any country experts here??? But whatever they are singing now is shit, they should write about better stuff like probably the theme song to “Red Dead Redemption” or something….

Is that Lance Bass with a beard in the middle???

So till then

Fuck Off

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

