Why brushing your teeth with a bottle of Jack is fucked up

Title sounds familiar to you?

If you are able to identify it within a split second it also means that you are one of the millions of mentally handicapped things swaying and lipsyncing to what I believe to be among the great army of insults created for our dear minds.

My question is how do people listen to this shit amongst many other shit….

And my greatest question….goes to the guys…how do you get turned on to this :

Just like your first tranny experience boys

Seriously, I have seen REAL trannys that look at least 5 times more attractive that this 1ManWoman here.

Speaking of trannys......

What I would like to convey here is this….if I had a daughter who listens to the shit this ugly piece of shit churns out…I will disown my daughter, I will probably even murder my daughter, mince her meat, make meat pies and feed the other million retards listening to this shit. It’s ok if my daughter listens to death metal, suicide songs or even fucking Barney themes…..but NO brain damaging song should go into her head….I want a great daughter, the type who kicks boys in the nuts and flips the finger to other retards who listen to this shit….I don’t want to raise a whore…..an alcoholic whore at that.

“BUT HER SONG IS SO COOL…IT”S ALL ABOUT PARTYING”, yeah some retards say that…..

for the benefit of the doubt let’s analyse her lyrics, from just ONE song cause doing more than one will reduce my intelligence significantly…and I really really value my intelligence.

Wake up in the morning feeling like P DiddyReally??? You feel like P Diddy? A white chick passes out and then wakes up feeling like a black dude….I am pretty sure this also means she (he?) has a large black cock down there huh

Before I leave, brush my teeth with a bottle of JackVery educational bitch, basically you are a pretentious piece of shit who wants to act cool by smelling like an alcoholic.

‘Cause when I leave for the night, I ain’t coming back This is probably the wish of the helpless bloke you laid last night after he discovered that you are actually a black guy with a big dick.

Don’t stop, make it pop
DJ, blow my speakers up
Tonight, I’mma fight
‘Til we see the sunlight
Tick tock on the clock
But the party don’t stop, no
How do you people listen to this???? I’ve seen hardcore junkies speak more sense than this!

And now, the dudes are lining up cause they hear we got swaggerShe thinks she’s hot to the point dudes are lining up for her…FYI, it’s the same dudes who ran out of proper whores that are lining up for a tranny like you bitch!

But we kick ’em to the curb unless they look like Mick JaggerMick Jagger will not find you attractive, even if he was maxed out on cocaine enough to feed an entire village in South India.

Boys tryin’ to touch my junk, junkYeap…boys who like trannys will always try to touch the “junk”….very intelligent!

Alright that’s about it, going through the lyrics further really insults me.

It’s sad to know people are really loosing their self worth by accepting shit like these.

The more you people accept this like these, the more shit like these will be churned out, but who am I speaking to??? A bunch of retards who just keep “crunking”(I bet many don’t even know what’s crunking) to this shit despite the fact it sounds totally retarded and probably has another 2967 shit that sounds the same as it does.  Since you have no self worth and are ready to be insulted with shit like these, more shit like these will keep coming, and humanity will slowly erode and 2012 will come and go (not the end of the world, just the year you shitheads).

And that’s all, I wanted to release some steam before I go postal.

Back to work and being awesome.

Till Then

Fuck Off

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

